To anyone who loves 2NE1, they’ve won 21 awards so far!

2ne1
Hehe sorry for the lame play of words in the title but it’s true!
I was looking around in 21evo, who is to credit for the following list of awards and they’ve posted all awards won by 2NE1 so far and coincidentally they’ve won 21 awards.
Their 21st being won on MNET 20’s Hot Picks.
Cyworld: Song of the month (April) “Lollipop”
Cyworld: Rookie of the month (May)
Cyworld: Song of the month (May) “Fire”
1st Inkigayo (June 14): “Fire”
2nd Inkigayo (June 21): “Fire”
1st Music Bank (July 17): “I Don’t Care”
1st M! Countdown (July 23): “I Don’t Care”
2nd Music Bank (July 24): “I Don’t Care”
1st Inkigayo (July 26): “I Don’t Care”
3rd Music Bank (July 31): “I Don’t Care”
Cyworld: Song of the month (July) “I Don’t Care”
2nd Inkigayo (August 2): “I Don’t Care”
2nd M! Countdown (August 6): “I Don’t Care”
4th Music Bank (August 7): “I Don’t Care”
3rd Inkigayo (August 9): “I Don’t Care”
3rd M! Countdown (August 13): “I Don’t Care”
5th Music Bank (August 14): “I Don’t Care”
4th M! Countdown (August 28): Only One Song (?) “I Don’t Care”
MNet: Hot New Star
MNet: Hot CF Star
MNet: Hot Online Song

After 4 months since their debut, they’ve accomplished what few other newly debuted groups can.

4 Cyworlds,5 Inkigayos,5 Music Banks,4 M! Countdowns, and 3 MNETs.

Exactly 21 awards!

Pappa YG must be very proud!

~ by ztrehiita on August 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “To anyone who loves 2NE1, they’ve won 21 awards so far!”

  1. great girls of the new era’s are here! 2NE1 soar high! ^o^

  2. their so amazing and pretty.i like them so much.

Leave a Reply

 
