[08.29.09] me2day updates!

Sorry for not updating me2day lately guys!

[08.29.09] CL: 전화해 [Call] <– Not sure if that’s the right translation but if it is! Give me your # CL && trust me i’ll call you leader undeniable!

사진

[08.29.09] Minji: 헬로우~미투!ㅋ [Hello, me2] Again not sure if that’s the right translation! Bare w/ me guys! Using a google translator!

사진

[08.29.09] Dara: 와쌉!^.^ 오늘은 사진찍을 비주얼이 아니라 옛날사진을보냅니다 이해해주세용~^^;;그나저나 왜 내가저질체력이라는거져~?↗ 나 최강체력 인정받은여자야!!!ㅠㅠ진짜루요! 14분이 아니라 14일정도는 가뿐히 일할수잇다구효! 걱정하지말라구욧! 아놔~ ㅋ날~물로보지뫄!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

사진


~ by ztrehiita on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
