Pictures revealed CL with a possible ex boyfriend?

Some netizens dug out some old photos of 2NE1 leader CL, and one of them show CL posing with another pretty guy.

And netizens get curious, “Who is this guy?”

Netizens say:
“Trainee from the same company, what is the big fuss?”
“CL has a great body”
“How can someone be so confident and come out so pretty like her?”
“I thought I don’t like her, over confident”
“The very first time I look at this photo I thought she was BEG GaIn“
“Who is that guy? No one really answered the question”

There was no conclusion about this mysterious guy except for a guess that he is a YG trainee, some said he was her ex-boyfriend.

Credits: sookyeong.wordpress.com

~ by ztrehiita on August 20, 2009.

5 Responses to “Pictures revealed CL with a possible ex boyfriend?”

  1. Hello! Dara and gd make sUch a cute couples they have pretty faces and same personality! It is so cute how Gd let dara borrow gd stuff. Gd and bom look like Bro And sis. Tae and dara they just dont match they look like bro and sis. I am a BIG fan of 2ne1 and big bang. 2ne1 and big bang fan 4-ever! 8-) but i am a fan of all kinds of group. I really HATE SNSD! :( THEY R SLUTZ!

  2. Teddy is fuckin HOT!I NEVER GET HIM OUTTA OF MY FUCKIN MIND.I WISH 2NE1 CAN COME TO WISCONSIN.I REALLY WANT TO SEE 2NE1 SO BAD!I THERE NUMBER 1 FAN.CL KEEP ON LIKING TEDDY!GD AND BOM,U GUYS DONT MATCH ,K,AND TAE DARA U GUYS DONT MATCH I NEEDA GIRL TAE SHOULD OF PICK BOMMIE!

  3. Omg!they so match but i prefer teddy and cl.teddy and cl make a hot couple and that dude up there,They just make a cute couple.dara and gd match not minho.dara minho is toooo ugly for u.bom and tae match and gd, u should stop bothering bom u should staqt bothering dara.

  4. …I THOUGHT THAT WAS HER BROTHER!

  5. …looks like her brother!..

Leave a Reply

 
