2NE1 #1 On Music Charts!!

Top 3 Weekly Chart Occupiers:
1. 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)

Music Program Weekly Award Winners.
Mnet Countdown (Thursday): 2PM – I Hate You (~SM Artists banned from Mnet)
KBS Music Bank (Friday): SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
SBS Inkigayo (Sunday): SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)

Charts based on popular Korean Music Sites and Music Programs.
[Soribada] Top 10 Music.
1. (+10) 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. Lee Seung Ki (feat. Bizniz) – 결혼해줄래 (Will You Marry Me)
4. 4minute – Hot Issue
5. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
6. Yangpa – 령혼 (Soul)
7. 2PM – I Hate You
8. Wax – 결국 너야 (In The End, It’s You)
9. Shinee – Juliette
10. Drunken Tiger – True Romance (Feat. T)

SEE THE REST OF THE CHARTS UNDER THE CUT –>

[Bugs Korea] Top 10 Music. (2009.07.02 ~ 2009.07.08)
1. (+40) 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. T.O.P & Tae Yang (Big Bang) – Friend
4. Lee Seung Ki (feat. Bizniz) – 결혼해줄래 (Will You Marry Me)
5. 플라워 고유진 – 바보라서… (고질병)
6. 4minute – Hot Issue
7. Yangpa – 령혼 (Soul)
8. Wax – 결국 너야 (In The End, It’s You)
9. SNSD – Etude
10. 2PM – I Hate You

[MTV Korea] Top 10 Music.[Melons] Top 10 Music.
1. (+33) 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
4. 4minute – Hot Issue
5. Lee Seung Ki (feat. Bizniz) – 결혼해줄래 (Will You Marry Me)
6. 8eight – Goodbye My Lover
7. 2PM – I Hate You
8. 2NE1 – Fire
9. V.O.S – 큰일이다 (Big Trouble)
10. 2PM – Again and Again

[Dosirak] Top 10 Music.
1. (+1) 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. 4minute – Hot Issue
4. T.O.P & Tae Yang (Big Bang) – Friend
5. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
6. Lee Seung Ki (feat. Bizniz) – 결혼해줄래 (Will You Marry Me)
7. 2PM – I Hate You
8. 8eight – Goodbye My Lover
9. SNSD – Etude
10. Yangpa – 령혼 (Soul)

[Mnet] Top 10 Music.
1. (+1) 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. 4minute – Hot Issue
4. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
5. Lee Seung Ki (feat. Bizniz) – 결혼해줄래 (Will You Marry Me)
6. 2PM – I Hate You
7. 8eight – Goodbye My Lover
8. Big Bang – ‘Gara Gara Go’ (Korean Version)
9. Shinee – Juliette
10. SNSD – Etude

[Mnet Countdown] Top 10 Music. (2009-07-03 ~ 2009-07-09)
1. (–) 2PM – I Hate You
2. SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
3. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
4. V.O.S – 큰일이다 (Big Trouble)
5. Shinee – Juliette
6. 8eight – Goodbye My Lover
7. SG Wannabe (feat. Yurisangja Baek Seung Hwa) – 사랑해 (I Love You)
8. K.Will (feat. Dynamic Duo) – 1초에 한 방울 (One Droplet In A Second)
9. 4 Minute – Hot Issue
10. 2NE1 – Fire

[Monkey3 Korea] Top 10 Music.
1. (–) SNSD – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)
2. 2NE1 – I Don’t Care
3. Outsider – 외톨이 (Loner)
4. 4minute – Hot Issue
5. 2PM – I Hate You
6. 8eight – Goodbye My Lover
7. 2NE1 – Fire
8. JunJin – Like A Fool
9. V.O.S – 큰일이다 (Big Trouble)
10. K.Will – Love is Punishment

Whoaa!  Four #1’s! && “Fire” is still hanging on to the music charts!! && It’s been about 2 months since it first came out! 2NE1 Fighting!

-Shoshana (:

~ by ztrehiita on July 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “2NE1 #1 On Music Charts!!”

  1. Hey there,

    Am new to this forum and just wanted to introduce myself and say “Hi”.

    Bye.

    Cristy
    Handbag Purse

  2. Hey!

    I am fairly new to this forum and just Had the urge to introduce myself and say “Wuzup”.

    Laters ya’ll~

    Athena
    Maine Campground Directory

  3. Howdy!

    What kind of new years resolutions did you make for yourself?

    Bye!

    Miss B.V.
    ~Vintage Postcards

Leave a Reply

 
