“I Don’t Care” a copy of a Lionel Richie song?

Wells. I got this at the YG Ladies Forum and they didn’t have a translated article so I will just show you guys 2 videos one featuring the song ” I Don’t Care” by 2NE1 (obviously) and the song “Just Go” by Lionel Richie Feat. Akon. Netizens are saying that 2NE1 plagirazed Lionel’s song.

I Don’t Care-2NE1.

Video Credit: ygsecret21

Just Go- Lionel Richie Feat. Akon

Video Credit: xTwilightluFFerrx

The original (KOREAN) article can be found here.

-Shoshana (:

_____

Okayy. Personally ii think this is really dumb. How many cases of plagiarism are there going to be ? Both songs are REGGAE which means they’re obviously going to sound alike. I mean really? Wells, just decide for yourselves, I guess. But it seriously shows that these netizens have nothing to do.

~ by ztrehiita on July 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
