2NE1’s me2day updates and account.

Okay guys. I have created a me2day account (me2day.net) . For those of you who don’t know what it is..think of it as the Korean version of Twitter.  The girls (CL, Bom, Dara, and Minji) upload daily into their accounts. Every time there’s a new me2day update, I won’t be making a post of it but rather posting the pictures up and what the girls wrote on a new category over there (—>) labeled as 2NE1’s me2day. It’s pretty obvious and everytime there is a new update ii will change the name as 2NE1’s me2day (NEW!!) .

I just thought I should post this so you guys don’t think that in a blog about 2NE1, I’m dumb enough not to include their me2day updates.

-Shoshana (:

~ by ztrehiita on July 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
