2NE1 Track List of 1st Mini Album



01. Fire (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
02. I Don’t Care (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY, KUSH)
03. In the Club (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY, KUSH)
04. Let’s Go Party (Lyrics: Masta Wu / Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
05. Pretty Boy (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)
06. Stay Together (Lyrics: KUSH / Composition, Arrangement: KUSH, Choi GyuSung)
07. Lollipop (Bonus Track) (Lyrics, Composition, Arrangement: TEDDY)

credit: YGeShop + DC2NE1 + ygladies.com

~ by miriama2244 on June 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “2NE1 Track List of 1st Mini Album”

  1. I like 2NE1, waiting 4 your next post

  2. Hi 2ne1 members I so like your songs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: